top of page

Rooney Defends Home Turf in Dominating Clash Win

PENN CAN SPEEDWAY “CLASH OF THE CRATES” STAR/GRIT SERIES (30 Laps): PAUL ROONEY (1), Marty Bunker, Casey Pavlick, Donnie Lawson, Dale Welty, Brad Weaver, Dustin Jordan, Rocky Warner, Tommy Collins, Jr., Jim Houseworth, Robby Knipe, Pat Jordan, Mike Schane, Nick Nye, Andrew Smith, Stacy Jackson, Mike Austin, Brett Buono, Tim Guild, Mike Nagel, Jr., Mike Jackson, Gary Dennis, Travis Smith, Moose Gulley, Tim Howell.

DNQ: Adam MacGeorge, Devon Zona, Eric Bonham, Randy Fox, Dusty Barton, Leo McGurrin, Rob Humphreys, Todd Hayward, Jacob Dgien, Rich Powell, Russell Hendrickson, Jr.

Heat Race Winners: Nick Nye, Dustin Jordan, Mike Austin, Paul Rooney

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square