top of page


May 11, 2014 DIG SAFELY NEW YORK GRIT RACING SERIES POWERED BY VP RACING FUELS SPRING CHAMPIONSHIPS PRESENTED BY ANDY'S SPEED SHOP, DODSON CONSTRUCTION, & MAYHEM MOTORSPORTS FEATURE FINISH (60 Laps) – ROCKY WARNER, Dave Marcuccilli, Tim Hartman Jr., Brian Pessolano, Brian Krummel, Dave Constantino, Derrick McGrew, Connor Cleveland, Scott Duell, Chris Stevens, Shea Montgomery, Ivan Joslin, Cody Clark, Kurtis Hohensheldt, Johnny Illanovsky, Anthony Stockman, Jon Miller, Ray Sitterly, Matt Hitchcock, Ray Zemken, Mark Mortensen, Timothy Davis, Justin Knight, Daryl Nutting, Jim Introne Jr, Alissa Cody (DNQ), Anthony Alger (DNQ), Brian Calabrese (DNQ), Danny Cronk (DNQ), Kyle DeMetro (DNQ), John Hynes (DNQ), Laudy Hoyenga (DNQ), Adam McAuliffe (DNQ)

Heat Winners: Connor Cleveland, Derrick McGrew, Brian Pessolano, Mark Mortensen


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
grit white.png
bottom of page